Privacy agreement

1. Subject of the agreement

1.1. The confidentiality agreement establishes the procedure for the receipt, storage, processing, use and disclosure of the customer's personal data, which HOTELS24 receives from the Customers of the services under the Contracts, including the public contract for the provision of intermediary commercial services posted on the site hotels24.ua. This agreement is an integral part of the contracts under which the services of HOTELS24 are provided.

1.2. In order for the Customer to receive one and / or several services of HOTELS24, in particular, but not exclusively: commercial-intermediary services under a public contract, he must express his full consent to the terms of this confidentiality agreement. The fact of receiving services from HOTELS24 means full agreement with the terms of this agreement.

1.3. The Customer does not have the right to use the services of HOTELS24 if he does not agree with the terms of this agreement, or if he has not reached the statutory age, when he has the right to enter into agreements with HOTELS24, or is not an authorized person of the company.

1.4. The Customer gives its unambiguous consent to the terms of this privacy agreement, and grants HOTELS24 the right to receive, store, process, use and disclose personal data of the Customer and / or authorized persons under the terms of this agreement.

1.5. HOTELS24 is not responsible for the receipt, storage, processing, use and disclosure of the Customer's personal data to third parties that are not owned or operated by HOTELS24 and individuals who are not employees of HOTELS24, even if the Customer has access to sites, products or services of these persons by means of a site hotels24.ua or dispatch.

1.6. The Customer acknowledges that in the case of the Customer's negligent attitude to safety and protection of his personal data and authorization data, third parties may gain unauthorized access to the account, personal and other data of the Customer. HOTELS24 is not liable for damages caused by such access.

2. Personal information provided by HOTELS24

2.1. HOTELS24 receives the following information: name, surname, patronymic and / or company name, phone number from which the Customer calls, phone number where you can contact the Customer, e-mail address, city of residence of the Customer, as well as the names of persons on whom an application for reservation of hotel rooms will be submitted (if the Customer book a room not for himself, or more than one room is booked). Also, customers can provide HOTELS24 with the following information: credit card information (credit card type and number, CVC verification code, expiry date, cardholder's name), data regarding hotel reservations.

2.2. All information is collected by HOTELS24 as is and does not change in the process of data collection.

2.3. HOTELS24 has the right to use this data of the Customer: first name, last name, patronymic, company name, phone number from which the Customer calls, phone number where you can contact the Customer, e-mail address, city of residence, as well as the names of persons for whom which will be booked numbers, credit card details.

3. The procedure for the use of personal data. Conditions for granting access to the database

3.1. Customers, in accordance with this Privacy Agreement, grant HOTELS24 the right to disclose personal data of customers to hotels and / or other persons who provide accommodation services where customers intend to reside, as well as to persons who provide HOTELS24 services, in particular but not exclusively, process payments . Third parties may use the information intended for the Customer only if they provide services to the Customer and / or HOTELS24 and only that information which is necessary for the provision of the service. In other cases, HOTELS24 does not transfer personal data to third parties without the consent of the Customer.

3.2. In addition to the above, disclosure of personal data without the consent of the Customer or his authorized person is allowed in cases determined by law and only in the interests of national security, economic welfare and human rights, in particular, but not exclusively:
     - On justified requests of state bodies having the right to demand and receive such data. The
     - In the event that, in the opinion of HOTELS24, the Customer violates the terms this agreement of confidentiality and / or other contracts and agreements between HOTELS24 and the Customer.

4. Procedure for changing / removing personal personal data of the Customer

4.1. Personal data of the Customer shall be kept for three years from the date of termination of the Agreement, except for credit card data, which are automatically deleted within ten days from the time of the Customer's departure from the Hotel. At the request of the Customer, HOTELS24 completely and immediately removes the Customer's personal data. At the same time, it is taken into account that data deletion is possible only after the completion of all open contracts (agreements).

4.2. The customer may be provided with information on the procedure for obtaining information on the location of the database upon written request and upon presentation of a document establishing his identity and authority.

5. Protection of collected information

5.1. In order to protect the personal data provided, HOTELS24 applies appropriate information systems and procedures. HOTELS24 uses secure procedures, and also uses technical and physical restrictions to access personal data. Information about the customer's credit card is sent through a secure server. HOTELS24 uses the latest and most secure technologies that encrypt personal information and credit card information, namely: Secure Socket Layer "(SSL). SSL, which is used by HOTELS24 - a certificate issued by Go Daddy.

5.2. Only those employees of HOTELS24, who need to perform work functions for which access to personal information is required, have access to personal information about customers. All employees who have access to information about customers have signed an agreement on non-disclosure of information to third parties about customers.

6. Amendments to the Privacy Policy

6.1. HOTELS24 may amend the terms of the privacy agreement. In this case, HOTELS24 will replace the version on the conditions page http://hotels24.ua/privacy/. Please periodically check these conditions to be informed of how HOTELS24 protects information about customers.

6.2. All changes to the agreement come into force from the moment of their publication. Receiving services from HOTELS24, the Customer confirms an unambiguous agreement with the new terms of the confidentiality transaction in the wording effective at the time the Customer uses the services.

6.3. HOTELS24 shall not be liable for damages or losses incurred by the Customer or third parties as a result of a misunderstanding or misunderstanding of the terms of the Confidentiality Agreement, instructions or instructions on how to use the Site regarding the procedure for posting data and other technical issues.

7. Additional conditions

7.1. In the event that any provision of the confidentiality transaction, including any proposal, paragraph or part, is found to be contrary to the law or invalid, this will not affect the remaining provisions that are not contrary to the law, they remain in full force and are valid, and any invalid provision or a provision that can not be fulfilled without further action by the Parties is considered to be amended, corrected to the extent necessary to ensure its validity and feasibility.

7.2. The customer has the rights provided by the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Personal Data" of 1 June 2010 No. 2297-VI.

7.3. This confidentiality agreement applies to the Customer from the moment of receiving services from HOTELS24 and is valid until any information about the Customer, including personal data, is stored.

Отзыв о сайте
Подберем, бесплатно забронируем
О нас

Соглашение о конфиденциальности

1. Предмет соглашения

1.1. Соглашение о конфиденциальности устанавливает порядок получения, хранения, обработки, использования и раскрытия персональных данных заказчика, которые получает ФЛП Лозинская Татьяна Викторовна (далее HOTELS24) от Заказчиков услуг по Договорам, в том числе, по публичному договору о предоставлении посреднических коммерческих услуг, размещенному на сайте hotels24.ua. Это соглашение является неотъемлемой частью договоров, согласно которым предоставляются услуги HOTELS24.

1.2. Для того, чтобы Заказчик получил одну и\или несколько услуг HOTELS24, в частности, но не исключительно: коммерческо-посреднических услуг согласно публичному договору, он обязан выразить свое полное согласие с условиями настоящего соглашения о конфиденциальности. Факт получения услуг от HOTELS24 означает полное согласие с условиями настоящего соглашения.

1.3. Заказчик не имеет права пользоваться услугами HOTELS24, если он не согласен с условиями настоящего соглашения, или если он не достиг установленного законом возраста, когда он имеет право заключать соглашения с HOTELS24, или не является уполномоченным лицом компании.

1.4. Заказчик даёт своё однозначное согласие с условиями данного соглашения о конфиденциальности, и предоставляет HOTELS24 право получать, хранить, обрабатывать, использовать и раскрывать персональные данные Заказчика и \ или уполномоченных лиц на условиях данного соглашения.

1.5. HOTELS24 не несет ответственности за получение, хранение, обработку, использование и раскрытие персональных данных Заказчика третьим лицам, которые не находятся в собственности или под управлением HOTELS24, и физическим лицам, которые не являются работниками HOTELS24, даже если Заказчик получил доступ к сайтам, товарам или услугам этих лиц с помощью сайта hotels24.ua или рассылки.

1.6. Заказчик признает, что в случае небрежного отношения Заказчика к безопасности и защите его персональных данных и данных авторизации, третьи лица могут получить несанкционированный доступ к учетной записи, персональным и другим данным Заказчика. HOTELS24 не несет ответственности за убытки, причиненные таким доступом.

2. Персональные данные, предоставляемые HOTELS24

2.1. HOTELS24 получает следующую информацию: имя, фамилию, отчество и / или название компании, номер телефона с которого звонит Заказчик, номер телефона, по которому можно связаться с Заказчиком, адрес электронной почты, город проживания Заказчика, а также имена и фамилии лиц, на которых будет подаваться заявка на бронирование гостиничных номеров (если Заказчик бронирует номер не для себя, или бронируется более одного номера). Также заказчики могут предоставлять HOTELS24 следующие данные: информацию о кредитной карточке (тип и номер кредитной карты, проверочный CVC-код, срок окончания действия, имя владельца карты), данные, касающиеся бронирования номеров в отелях.

2.2. Вся информация собирается HOTELS24 как есть и не изменяется в процессе сбора данных.

2.3. HOTELS24 имеет право использовать эти данные Заказчика: имя, фамилию, отчество, название компании, номер телефона, с которого звонит Заказчик, номер телефона, по которому можно связаться с Заказчиком, адрес электронной почты, город проживания, а также имена и фамилии лиц, для которых будут бронироваться номера, данные кредитной карты.

3. Порядок использования персональных данных. Условия предоставления доступа к базе данных

3.1. Заказчики, согласно Настоящему Соглашению о конфиденциальности, предоставляют право HOTELS24 раскрывать персональные данные заказчиков гостиницам и / или иным лицам, которые предоставляют услуги проживания, где заказчики намерены проживать, а также лицам, которые предоставляют HOTELS24 услуги, в частности, но не исключительно, обрабатывают платежи. Третьи стороны могут использовать предназначенную для Заказчика информацию только в случае если они предоставляют услуги Заказчику и / или HOTELS24 и только ту информацию, которая необходима для предоставления услуги. В других случаях HOTELS24 не передает личные данные третьим лицам без согласия Заказчика.

3.2. Кроме вышеупомянутого, раскрытие персональных данных без согласия Заказчика или уполномоченного им лица допускается в случаях, определенных законом, и только в интересах национальной безопасности, экономического благосостояния и прав человека, в частности, но не исключительно:
- По обоснованным запросам государственных органов, имеющих право требовать и получать такие данные.
- В том случае, если по мнению HOTELS24 Заказчик нарушает условия данного соглашения о конфиденциальности и / или иных договоров и соглашений между HOTELS24 и Заказчиком.

4. Порядок изменения / удаления личных персональных данных Заказчика

4.1. Персональные данные Заказчика сохраняются в течение трех лет с момента прекращения Договора, кроме данных кредитной карты, которые автоматически удаляются в течение десяти дней с момента выезда Заказчика из Гостиницы. По желанию Заказчика HOTELS24 полностью и немедленно удаляет личные данные Заказчика. При этом учитывается, что удаление данных возможно только по завершении всех открытых договоров (соглашений).

4.2. Заказчику по письменному запросу и при предъявлении документа, устанавливающего его личность и полномочия, может быть предоставлена информация о порядке получения информации о местонахождении базы данных.

5. Защита собираемой информации

5.1. С целью защиты предоставленных персональных данных HOTELS24 применяет соответствующие информационные системы и процедуры. HOTELS24 использует безопасные процедуры, а также использует технические и физические ограничения для доступа к персональным данным. Информация о кредитной карте Заказчика направляется через безопасный сервер. HOTELS24 использует самые новейшие и безопасные технологии, с помощью которых шифруются персональные данные и информация о кредитной карточке, а именно: Secure Socket Layer "(SSL). SSL, которые использует HOTELS24 - сертификат выданный компанией Go Daddy.

5.2. Только те сотрудники HOTELS24, которым необходимо выполнять рабочие функции, для которых необходим доступ к личной информации Заказчиков имеют доступ к личной информации о Заказчиках. Все сотрудники, имеющие доступ к информации о Заказчиках, подписали соглашение о неразглашении информации третьим сторонам о Заказчиках.

6. Внесение изменений в соглашение о конфиденциальности

6.1. HOTELS24 может изменить условия соглашения о конфиденциальности. В таком случае HOTELS24 заменит версию на странице условий http://hotels24.ua/privacy/. Пожалуйста, периодически просматривайте эти условия, чтобы быть информированными о том, как HOTELS24 защищает информацию о Заказчиках.

6.2. Все изменения к соглашению вступают в силу с момента их публикации. Получая услуги от HOTELS24, Заказчик подтверждает однозначное согласие с новыми условиями сделки о конфиденциальности в редакции, действующей на момент использования Заказчиком услуг.

6.3. HOTELS24 не несет ответственности за ущерб или убытки, понесенные Заказчиком или третьими лицами в результате ошибочного понимания или непонимания условий соглашения о Конфиденциальности, инструкций или указаний о порядке использования Сайта относительно порядка размещения данных и других технических вопросов.

7. Дополнительные условия

7.1. В случае если какое-либо положение сделки о конфиденциальности, включая любое предложение, пункт или часть, признается противоречащим закону или недействительным, это не повлияет на остальные положения, не противоречащие закону, они остаются в полной силе и являются действительными, а любое недействительное положение или положение, которое не может быть выполнено без дальнейших действий Сторон, считается измененным, исправленным в той мере, в какой это необходимо для обеспечения его действительности и возможности выполнения.

7.2. Заказчик имеет права, предусмотренные Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных» от 1 июня 2010 года N 2297-VI.

7.3. Данное соглашение о конфиденциальности распространяется на Заказчика с момента получения услуг от HOTELS24 и действует до тех пор, пока сохраняется любая информация о Заказчике, в том числе персональные данные.