Site feedback

About company Hotels24.ua

Hotels24.ua — free hotel booking service throughout Ukraine. Our team is more than 60 employees, united by one goal: to help you stay in any corner of our country. A chic hotel or an inexpensive hostel? A city with a million inhabitants or a small village? Rest or business trip? You get only the best hotel deals without waste of time and money.

Why choose us?

Free reservation services

We do not charge a commission for processing and processing of the reservation. Using Hotels24.ua, you pay the same amount as if you booked a room in the chosen hotel personally.

36 отелей with discount

On the site Hotels24.ua operates a permanent rubric "Hotels with discount." Here you can choose and book a room cheaper than its cost. You can get a 50% discount only if you book through Hotels24.ua, there is no such possibility on the personal site of the hotel or at its reception desk. Why hotels make such a big discount to Hotels24.ua? Discount of 50% does not mean that before giving it, the hotel raises the price at times. Everything is different with us! Hotels provide a discount of 50% to Hotels24.ua clients for the fact that our PR department advertises them for free.

Possibility of booking a hotel without prepayment

The site presents more than 746 hotels, which can be booked without prepayment. You simply send a booking request, and in return receive the "Arrival Act", which is a guarantee of booking. Pay the room you can already on arrival at the hotel. You can find such hotels using the "No prepayment" filter.

32407 hotel reviews

Feedback is provided for you by your predecessors. We guarantee the reliability of each of the 32407 reviews hotels listed on our website. The hotel has the opportunity to leave only the user who lived in this hotel and booked a room with Hotels24.ua.

Convenient choice of 4461 hotels in 244 cities of Ukraine

You can choose and book a hotel on the site yourself, by making just a few clicks in the search form. On the page of each hotel you will find photos and room rates, reviews of people, a full list of services, address and other important information.

24/7 phone support, without days off

We work even when everyone is relaxing. You can count on the help of the operators of our reservation department 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our staff will reserve a room for you or answer questions about your booking at any time!

How do we manage to grow so fast?

The project Hotels24.ua started in March 2009. To date, we are participating in the organization of prestigious annual Hospitality Awards and Ukrainian Travel Awards. Hotels24 is a member of the Association of Hotel Associations and Hotels of Ukrainian Cities, the Association of Small Hotels of Ukraine, the Association of Hostels of Ukraine, a partner of the Association of Star Hotels of Ukraine. How do we manage to achieve such results? Very simple. We built our entire robot to provide customers with only the highest level of service, and they thanked us with their recognition and love.

Отзыв о сайте
Подберем, бесплатно забронируем
О нас

О компании Hotels24.ua

Hotels24.ua — бесплатный сервис бронирования отелей по всей Украине. Наша команда — это более 60 сотрудников, которых объединяет одна цель: помочь вам остановиться в любом уголке нашей страны. Шикарный отель или недорогой хостел? Город-миллионник или небольшой поселок? Отдых или командировка? Вы получите только лучшие предложения отелей без лишней траты времени и денег.

Почему нас выбирают?

Бесплатные услуги бронирования

Мы не взимаем комиссию за оформление и обработку бронирования. Используя Hotels24.ua, вы оплачиваете такую же сумму, как если бы бронировали номер в выбранной гостинице лично.

76 отелей со скидкой 50%

На сайте Hotels24.ua действует постоянная рубрика “Отели за полцены”. Здесь вы можете выбрать и забронировать номер в 2 раза дешевле его стоимости. Скидку 50% можно получить только если бронировать через Hotels24.ua, на личном сайте отеля или на его стойке регистрации такой возможности нет. Зачем отели делают такую большую скидку клиентам Hotels24.ua? Скидка 50% не означает, что перед тем как её дать, отель повышает цену в разы. У нас все по-другому! Отели предоставляют скидку 50% клиентам Hotels24.ua за то, что наш пиар-отдел бесплатно их рекламирует.

Возможность забронировать отель без предоплаты

На сайте представлено более 746 отелей, которые можно забронировать без предоплаты. Вы просто отправляете заявку на бронирование, а взамен получаете “Акт заселения”, который и является гарантией бронирования. Оплатить номер вы сможете уже по прибытию в отель. Такие отели вы можете найти при помощи фильтра “Без предоплаты”.

19799 отзывов о гостиницах

В помощь для вас предусмотрены отзывы от ваших предшественников. Мы гарантируем достоверность каждого из 19799 отзывов о гостиницах, представленных на нашем сайте. Отзыв о гостинице имеет возможность оставить только тот пользователь, который проживал в этой гостинице и бронировал номер с помощью Hotels24.ua.

Удобный выбор из 3574 гостиниц в 220 городах Украины

Вы можете выбрать и забронировать отель на сайте самостоятельно, сделав всего несколько кликов в форме поиска. На странице каждого отеля вы найдете фото и стоимость номеров, отзывы людей, полный перечень предоставляемых услуг, адрес и другую важную информацию.

Круглосуточная поддержка по телефону, без выходных

Мы работаем даже тогда, когда все отдыхают. Вы можете рассчитывать на помощь операторов нашего отдела бронирования 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Наши сотрудники забронируют для вас номер или ответят на вопросы по вашему бронированию в любой момент!

Как нам удается так стремительно расти?

Проект Hotels24.ua стартовал в марте 2009 года. На сегодняшний день мы принимаем участие в организации престижных ежегодных премий Hospitality Awards и Ukrainian Travel Awards. Hotels24 является членом Ассоциации гостиничных объединений и гостиниц городов Украины, Ассоциации малых отелей Украины, Ассоциации хостелов Украины, партнером Ассоциации Звёздочных отелей Украины. Как нам удается добиваться таких результатов? Очень просто. Мы построили всю свою роботу на том, чтобы предоставить клиентам только самый высокий уровень сервиса, а они отблагодарили нас своим признанием и любовью.